Department:

Staff Listing

Dierk Biggs

Vivarium Operations Manager
dierk.biggs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5580

Krassimir Bozhilov

Director, Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Micro
bozhilov@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2998

Scott Brovsky

Associate Director, Regional Engagement
sbrovsky@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9218

Marcia Brown

Affiliate - Consultant
mbrown@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4802

Lorraine Joy Castro

Staff Picture
Human Subjects Research Manager
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5549

Bri Cates

Senior Administrative Officer
bpasco@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6411

Robert Chan

Staff Picture
Post-Award Manager
rchan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6194

Maricela Covarrubias

Sherie Donahue

Research Integrity Analyst
sheried@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4814

Imran Angelov Farooq

Staff Picture
Director
farooq@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-268-9591

Stan Fletcher

Staff Picture
Director, Systems Management
stanf@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4801

Gloria Gallego

Administrative Assistant
gloriag@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-6332

Karen Garcia

Principal Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Jay Gilberg

I-Corps Instructor and Entrepreneur in Residence
jgilberg@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5579

Kevin Glenn

Entrepreneur in Residence
kevingl@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-9217

Adilene Gomez

CCRF Tech
agome022@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 684-8580

Eric Gosink

INDUSTRY ALLNS SPEC 3
egosink@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Ken Gruys

Entrepreneur in Residence
kgruys@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Alejandro Guerrero

Research Compliance Analyst
alejandg@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690

Panqing He

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
panqingh@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7986

Lynda Jenkins

Staff Picture
Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
lyndaj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5571

Crystal Jimenez

Administrative Officer
crystalj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4817

Jay Kadowaki

INDUSTRY ALLNS SPEC 3
jayk@ucr.edu

Martin Kleckner

Entrepreneur in Residence and Consultant
mkleckne@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Doug Kollmyer

Entrepreneur in Residence and Consultant
dkollmye@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-9216

Venkat Krishnamurty

Engineering Licensing Officer
venkatak@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4967

Christos Kritikos

INDUSTRY ALLNS SPEC 3
ckritiko@ucr.edu

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

James Llano

Staff Picture
Associate Director Strategic Partnerships
jllano@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4808

Misty Madero

Staff Picture
Industry Contracts Officer, Principal
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210

Laura Manor

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
laura.manor@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4815

Marisela Martinez

Executive Administrative Specialist
marisela@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7698

Ian Naftzger

Staff Picture
Education Specialist
ian.naftzger@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5524

Rosibel Ochoa

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor Technology Partnerships
rosibel@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5565

Alexandra Orozco

Associate Director, International Partnerships
amorozco@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9217

Jessica Pacheco

Research Administrator
jessicah@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5535

Joyce Patrona

Staff Picture
Licensing Officer
joyce.patrona@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2524

David Pearson

Managing Director, Entrepreneurial Programs
david.pearson@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9216

Juan Carlos Perez

Entrepreneur in Residence
juancarp@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Vasumati Pestonjamasp

Entrepreneur in Residence and Consultant
vpestonj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-9216

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
PreAward Manager
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Roberto Ramos, Jr.

Export Control Officer
roberto.ramos@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4889

Nelson Rivera

Intellectual Property Analyst
nelsonr@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4789

Carolina Rosas Saavedra

Entrepreneur in Residence
crosas@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4772

Arthur Salyer

Entrepreneur in Residence
arthurs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Akiko Sato

Campus Veterinarian
akiko.sato@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5845

Stephen Sharp

Entrepreneur in Residence and Consultant
ssharp@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-9216

Victoria Sissac

Principal Contract and Grant Officer
victoris@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3377

Le'Kneitah Smith

Citrus Containment Director
lpsmith@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 312-6905

Brian Suh

Staff Picture
Director, Technology Commercialization
brian.suh@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5578

Judy Swineford

Staff Picture
Executive Assistant, Technology Partnerships
judysw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Mai Temraz

INDUSTRY ALLNS SPEC 3
mait@ucr.edu

Rodolfo Torres

Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
rodolfot@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4800

Victoria Van Mouwerik

Principal Contract and Grant Officer
vvanmouw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4936

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Monica Wicker

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811

Gillian Wilson

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development
gillianw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6274

Nichole Wilson

Sponsored Programs Analyst
nicholew@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4372

Timothy Wolfe

Principal Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547

Thomas Wong

Financial Analyst
thomasw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2465

Grace Yee

Staff Picture
Senior Licensing Officer
gracey@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2212

Jennifer Yturralde

Programs and Outreach Specialist
jenyt@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7947